First time chastity, 1 week.

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by rtm, Mar 29, 2009.

Random Thread
  1. rtm

rtm Junior Member

Local Time:
    6:55 AM
    Hi guys, pretty new to this thing and to forum so hi!

Well, I've been taking a look at this kind of stuff for quite a while now and i'm really intrigued, what I'm planning on doing is locking myself into the belt and putting the key into a place where I go to once a week on a Thursday morning, during that week I won't be able to re-enter the premises because it is closed during that time, so for a week I'll be squirming and begging for anything, how fun!

My only concern is, will I be able to take it? As I said I'm completely new to this stuff, plus I masturbate once a day, sometimes twice, so I'm not sure if I'm setting myself too high up.

Also, anyone got good advice on what device to get as a newbie?
    And, is there any kind of device out there that completely blocks the blood rush to my penis? The thought of being 100% limp is a real turn on for me, ha.

Please give me some feedback! :)

2. Mark121

Mark121 Nobody of consequence

Local Time:
    2:55 AM
    If you have never used a chastity device before, you should probably plan a few weeks where you retain access to the key, so you can get out if you need to. Wearing a CB is like getting a new pair of hiking boots: you wouldn't put them on for the first time, then go on a long hike; you need to "break them in" first. CBs are the same way. The genitals are fairly sensitive, and you may have some irritation at first.

As for devices, most people start out with a CB-3000 or CB-6000. They are not expensive, work reasonably well, and you can go on to a metal device or full belt later if you so desire.

Welcome to the Mansion, and good luck!

3. chastityslavejohn

chastityslavejohn Mistress Irianna's pet

Local Time:
    1:55 AM
    when locked i'm in a CB3000. some advice if this is what you choose: