transformation

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by Arden Sirnah, Jun 12, 2014.

Random Thread
  1. Arden Sirnah

Arden Sirnah New member

Local Time:
    10:10 PM
    I'm still new to the lifestyle and I must be the worse Dom there is. Well I'm great at the teasing and the BDSM. However after "playtime" there are times when I find it terribly difficult to do the humiliation my hubby wants and desires. I guess being in a vanilla relationship for so long its difficult to transform into the stronger part of me. I know I can do it. He's seen that side of me....and often. :) But never directed to him because I couldn't. We never had a fight out of the 5 years we've been married so to turn and direct my demands and name calling towards him.

I love how this lifestyle has brought us even closer than ever before. We share a lot more with each other and I plan for the total lifestyle in and out of the boudoir/home. But darn it, I need to be stronger towards hubby (Servant Boy Steve). I will do it...but when not thinking about it, I transform back to just plain Arden. Hubby is happiest when I'm Miss Arden. Don't get me wrong, I'm not just doing this for him and his needs. I've dabbled in S&M and love that aspect because I do feel in control and strong. It's the humiliation I find difficult.

I'm chalking it up as being in the vanilla relationship for so long my mind set in this permanent vanilla mode.

I'm just wondering from anyone, who cares to share with me, how their Mistresses, Mistresses themselves handled this new lifestyle and taking the control? I know everyone started at some point with becoming the Dom in there relationship/lifestyle. :eek:

2. Servant boy Steve

Servant boy Steve New member

Massachusetts
    Local Time:
    I think you are an awesome Dom thus far! Yes you have a ways to go in the humiliation/name calling aspect, but that will come in time.