Ok so I'm new to continues. ..

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Wetste, Oct 2, 2015.

Random Thread
  1. Wetste

Wetste Member

Uk lancashire
    Local Time:
    1:13 PM
    Hi I have made a post in the introduction section but thought It was now time to come and play in the main area. Here's a link to that thread so you can see the story so far. http://chastitymansion.com/forums/index.php?threads/hi-im-new-too.15954/ (i know other forums I'm on very people look at the newbie section)

Well it's moving pretty fast. I managed to get home last.

I am starting to get a bit Horny and was a little more eager to please 30 odd hours of not Cumming is a long time for me!

So we talked a bit more. The trial period is going to be 3 months. If it's working I'm going to look at a custom device. My wife already said she thinks it will work with a little smile on her face.

I ended up doing a couple of chores just in the vain hope I would something, anything. ..she was pleased.

We went to bed and as she set the alarm for the morning (I am always up first for work) she said 'everythime I have to tell you to get out of bed after the first alarm is a ruined orgasm when I decide to release which if your good is still Sunday night' WELL red rag to a bull I was Horny as anything and she just rolled over and said night.....

I tried to have a little touch and was told several times to get off...then BOOM she says 'two extra nights, Tuesday and that's if your home, I'm pretty much always away Tuesday. Damn (I think she was planning 7 days anyway as the guide we are reading says 7 that's when you really see the results of chastity).

So the alarm goes off this morning and I fell back to sleep 9 mins later she is pushing me to wake me up. So that's great at least my first O is ruined....

I'll keep you updated if that's what people want..

Take care
    Wetste.

2. Wetste

Wetste Member

Uk lancashire
    Local Time:
    The journey continues.