Rage After 10ish days?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by friscoboi, Nov 7, 2020.

Random Thread
  1. friscoboi

friscoboi Member

Cedar Park, TX
    Local Time:
    4:40 AM
    G'day! Long time lurker, first time poster. :)

I've been self-locking on different levels for a few years, but recently bought a Mature Metal Jailbird to get serious. One big problem I have is, after about 10ish days, I react with rage/anger FAR more quickly than when being allowed to cum more often.

My FwB, who supports my chastity desire, and keyholds when he's around, won't let me go a week without cumming because he doesn't like how ornery I get...and I agree. If we were to properly milk once a week, do we think this would help? I've only recently started doing long-term (2wk+) chastity, and I'm working on cumming from anal, at which point I'm good to just leave it on (I like it for other reasons too).

Thoughts? Ideas? Suggestions? Comments? Anecdotes?

2. Yosho

Yosho Member

Local Time:
    12:40 PM
    The effects of orgasm denial seem to be as varied as the people who practice it.

I can't offer any suggestions, what I can say is that I don't think you are alone in this type of reaction. I have a friend who encounters a similar issue, he's a switch and finds that his dominant side grows quite strong after he's been in chastity for a while.

bondinchas likes this.
  3. King Hippo

King Hippo Long term member

New Jersey
    Local Time:
    7:40 AM
    Communication and honesty are the most important things to practice.

Chadstallion likes this.
  4. friscoboi

friscoboi Member

Cedar Park, TX
    Local Time:
    Yeah, I'm in a bit of a position of power in my day-life, but I'm sub when I get home. I don't notice it until it starts happening, and I don't like it. Trying to figure out how to stop that increase in anger while keeping myself locked.

5. Mimi

Mimi Long term member

House maid
    UK
    Local Time: