A few questions

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by welpe, Aug 9, 2016.

Random Thread
  1. welpe

welpe Member

Local Time:
    8:34 PM
    Hello,

I am new here, I am in München.

I have some questions about chastity, which is something that I am new to also.

Sometimes when I am locked up and very aroused, I notice that (and excuse me please for my English, I barely know these words in German!) the base of my penis behind the chastity device seems to swell up and push out. This is when I am trying very hard to get an erection due to teasing from my mistress. Is this normal? It doesn't cause pain (apart from some stretching). I am in a CB6000

Is it possible to be made ejaculate whilst locked up but without a prostate massage? I ask as if my mistress is able to make me ejactulate (but not orgasm) then I must remain locked up for another two weeks. She has tried and all that has happened is that I was made very frustrated, although at times it felt like I was close to ejaculating.

Thank you all,

W

2. Jasmic68

Jasmic68 Long term member

Early retirement
    UK Midlands
    Local Time:
    1:19 AM
    Hallo @welpe, Wilkommen! Ich komme aus England!

That sounds completely normal. Instead of getting a normal erection in your penis the root, or base, of your penis becomes hard instead. This can be used to great affect by your Mistress.

It is also very possible to ejaculate without an orgasm while locked up. In fact if your Mistress holds a wand massager against your root you are very likely to do just that. If she is experienced she will know exactly when to stop pressing to give you a ruined orgasm, if she is new to this then she will soon learn. It does need you to be very full of cum to work so you have to wait for the method to have a chance.

3. welpe

welpe Member

Local Time:
    Scheiße!! You wrote back to me in German. Now I get some extra days! At least it was only due to the first reply!