One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by annual2007, Jun 23, 2016.

Random Thread
  1. annual2007

annual2007 Long term member

Dorset, UK.
    Local Time:
    3:05 PM
    I have been playing with Chastity for 9 months or so now, having bought my first device last year. It was a terrible purchase as it was far too long, bulky and heavy. It was cumbersome to put on and often painful to wear. I think that will be the last time I buy a metallic device!
    Now, I have a CB6K (In pretty pink) and I am having much more fun. I am finding wearing it long term a struggle, still waking in the night with scrotal soreness. I now use baby oil on the base ring which has helped, but I just need to desensitise myself to it more.
    My problem is, I want to wear it for longer duration's, weeks at a time. But I get far too aroused when I'm wearing it. I've found with a lot of stimulation and vibration applied, I can orgasm in the chastity device. I wish I hadn't found that out! I also don't like the idea of wearing the device around my family, especially my young niece and nephew as they tend to crawl all over when playing around.
    I have considered buying a Holy Trainer V2 for the improved packaging but am unsure whether I want to spend the £150.
    I have been self-locking so far, which is part of my downfall. I have so little self-control, especially when aroused by the whole chastity idea. I find that I can abstain for 5 days easily without wearing the chastity device, but I can barely last 12 hours in the cage before unlocking myself to release.
    I guess I need an understanding Key Holder who is local and open minded! I am single, so there is no partner to coerce sadly.
    I'm starting this journal to make a reference point as to any possible progression. We'll see how it goes.