6 months ago

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Guest 8306, Jul 21, 2018.

Random Thread
  1. Guest 8306

Verified Female

Local Time:
    1:01 PM
    I was just looking at my fetlife account and things I had posted before I found the haven of CM.
    This is something I posted. I believe we have grown and come a long way in the last 6 months.

It’s title was Patience.

As I write this today my patience is being pushed to limits I only thought my child could push!
    I’m new to this life of Dominance and submission. In my vanilla life the roles are sort of there but these roles are never discussed in vanilla life. I want to be submissive but it would seem the men in both lives are just interested in themselves and I have to direct their lives as well as my own.

I have another life. A life that has been explained will always come first. This is understood, or so I thought. What can only be described as a tantrum was had because I, her Domme, couldn’t make enough time for her! I have made time and this holiday we are planning will be taken with my J under a guise of something else in order to please her, but she has done nothing but disappoint or disrespect me. I feel I have done wrong and rewarded this behaviour.

Last night, after numerous times of not listening to me, Jessica was punished with 100 lines of the words ‘I must listen to mistress’. An hour and a half later it was done. This punishment was executed due to the fact that after being given strict instructions she took it upon herself to do something different thinking it would please me.
    This, as you are aware did not please me. She insists on things being explicitly explained and through instructions so that she doesn’t disappoint me.
    The tasks set were to see if she could follow simple instructions. She failed.

I am aware this is a learning curve for both of us. I feel that I am either failing or not strong enough to deal with a submissive that will not obey me.