Rookie Keyholder

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by marie84, May 19, 2017.

Random Thread
  1. marie84

marie84 New member

Dental Administration
    Canada
    Local Time:
    1:37 AM
    hey all
    I am a rookie keyholder as per subject title. I am just trying to get some advice on being more assertive and get some advice on a "schedule" or where to begin
    Chastity started May 12, 2017 he wore it for 72 hours working out comfort and me staying assertive and strict with wearing it. Tips would be great xo

slave_m and ChrisFromMN like this.
  2. Vinny

Vinny Locked up again. Starting year 6.

Local Time:
    4:37 AM
    To tell the truth, most websites about chastity are fantasies written by single men or women looking to sell you something. Real chastity is not like most websites describe. Here is a good place to learn. https://vanillaedge.wordpress.com/2008/12/19/male-chastity-in-real-life/

You need to not let him top from the bottom. In other words, you end up doing what he wants you to do and when he wants it. Chastity is not about dominance and submission. It can be as well as part of BDSM, Cuckolding, Sissy play and any fetish where the male is submissive. Chastity can stand on its own rather than be a part or a larger fetish. Chastity in its basic form, as a sex game at least, is about a power exchange where he gives up control of his penis and orgasm to you. Locking up a penis does not magically make him submissive and you a dominatrix. That is fantasy stuff and most guys get into chastity to live their fantasy. Then after the initial excitement and reality of being denied an orgasm, sinks in, they stop.