It's all fun and games

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by PrincessKH, Dec 8, 2019.

Random Thread
  1. PrincessKH

Verified Female

Local Time:
    7:01 PM
    So, it's been almost a month since my husband and I have embarked on this new adventure together. The first week I was too accommodating to his wants so have quickly learnt to not allow him out the cage as much (or at all, only once since the first week).
    I am very new to being a keyholder and am somewhat 'finding my feet' with the whole dynamic. I am eager and excited to try new things but to be honest am probably not aware of my boundaries until I've tried new things (a fun way to learn in my opinion).
    He is also excited about the concept and has enjoyed being locked up however as the days go on, his frustration is building. This is fine on my part and I have been learning to enjoy my orgasms while he counts the days to his next one.

We have started using games to build on the fun and excitement. Have started a marble game where certain marbles mean potential release in the right combination and potential rewards for good behaviour.
    As it is Christmas, and I love the festivities, we have also incorporated this into an advent calendar where I pull treats from a bag to allow us to explore more since this is still very new for us both.
    We both have very busy lives and I feel this way is a good way of ensuring we have that excitement to try different things and maybe include something that pushes the boundaries a bit.

The only aspect that I really need to improve on is sounding my authority and dominance when talking to him in certain situations. A self confidence issue I am eager to overcome.

2. Dr_cage

Dr_cage Member

Devoted (Caged) Husband of PrincessKH
    Southwest UK
    Local Time:
    Your doing great! Dont Stress yourself out, its not been that long since you found your promotion! Love you always xxx

3. MissyB

MissyB Long term member

maid, (I wish)