Contracts

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by richard, Mar 30, 2009.

Random Thread
  1. richard

richard Just me

Local Time:
    5:56 PM
    Ok here's an interesting question.

Can a chastity contract or any other like it be upheld in the court of law?
    For example if you signed a chastity contract with an ex. She could take you to court to make sure you remain in chastity.
    Or worse to take possession of the sex organ she legally owns in the contract.

Be careful what you sign away!
    :scared0016:
    rich.

2. TCFun

TCFun Long term member

Local Time:
    1:56 PM
    I'm not a lawyer, but you cannot transfer legal ownership of a part of your body. Also a contract requires consideration for an act. You staying in chastity is really a promise, not a contract that can be upheld in law. You may be able to write a contract in such a way that is could be legally binding but not effective for real chastity. At worse you would be in breach of contract and be penalized a monetary award, but not enforced chastity.

But still worth dreaming about.

On a side bar, my Wife is a paralegal and she did once hae someone contact her to see if she would draft a contract for servitude to his girlfriend/wife. He never called back.:sign0094:

3. Sissy_Aline

Sissy_Aline Senior Member

Local Time:
    1:56 PM
    Although they seem a good thing to do to put everything in a form for BOTH Domme and submissive (or Dom and sub) to have and hold - i think care has to be considered throughout the process as you never know what may reappear again. i want so much to put a former Domme so far behind me, but sometimes these posts just bring it all back.

One never really knows what can be upheld. i kept the collar, we split the dungeon pieces, and kept as much as i could of anything.