In what was do vanille wives react on "the comming out"

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Ivanhoe, Jul 10, 2016.

Random Thread
  1. Ivanhoe

Ivanhoe New member

Local Time:
    10:45 AM
    Hi,

I just joined this forum after several years of surfing and reading. When time progresses I more often start to feel more attracted to all the concepts around a chastity lifestyle. However I do not dare telling my wife. I am afraid of her reaction, that I have been doing investigstions for several years. It somehow feels like cheating. She is extremely vanilla. Fx It took several years to get her into some dirty talking. Finally this worked out. But I am in desparate need for next steps. Where this chastity concept and t&d concept has my interest. Several months ago I told her It seemed fun to me to fuck without me cumming. So we did and I postponed to the next day. Ever since we did not repeat this, since she likes me to cum into her. For me it is just too hard to resist cumming once we are busy vanilla time. While at forehand I yell myself not to "give in" this time... Any recognission and tips are more than welcome!

2. im283

im283 Active member

TN
    Local Time:
    5:45 AM
    you really should tell your wife. Br prepared for her to freak out, then give her time to get used to the idea. It probably won't happen overnight.

There is no reason you can't still fuck her and cum. Basically what you are doing is giving her control of your penis and your orgasms.
    She may well find out that it is very enjoyable.

3. MaleBound

MaleBound Member

Local Time:
    4:45 AM
    my wife had zero interest in the concept at first, but didn't mind me self locking. I had her read up on the behavioural benefits but the best is when she tells me she can tell I'm more attentive to the family and her needs when I'm locked.