Followers 1

Birthday:
Jan 21, 1954 (Age: 70)
Home Page:
Lakeland Florida
Saddle and Harness Craftsman

Bucklocked

Member, Male, 70, from Lakeland Florida

it is very hard (literally) to be locked the whole time I am making BDSM restraints and such for customers. very frustrating LOL Aug 2, 2020

Bucklocked was last seen:
Mar 14, 2024
    1. Bucklocked
      Bucklocked
      it is very hard (literally) to be locked the whole time I am making BDSM restraints and such for customers. very frustrating LOL
      taped2 likes this.
    2. Bucklocked
      Bucklocked
      I have been doing leather work since 1981.
      Breathe likes this.
    3. thundar
      thundar
      Hey. Nice to see a craftsman on the site
      Breathe likes this.
  • About

Birthday:
    Jan 21, 1954 (Age: 70)
    Home Page:
    https://www.waterhole-leather.com
    Lakeland Florida
    Saddle and Harness Craftsman
    My key is held by:
    Mistress Callissi
    Locked since:
    07/26/2020 there were other lock ups but this time unknown how long it will be.
    Your chastity role:
    • Submissive
    Chastity devices:
    not sure what this one is called. similar to a cb 3000 but a lot more comfortable and has internal lock.
    Chastity resume:
    my first belt I was locked in was access denied. I got it free for posing for photos for them. then tried some cb 2000 series and knock offs then Lori's #18 longest time locked was 2 months once in AD belt and once in Lori's
    I’ve been a pony since 1982 when the Mistress I served called me her pony and I started becoming one to please her. My need to impress her led me to start making leather gear including some pony items. As I became a pony, I loved it and how everyone wanted to pet the pony. This led me to start making even more pony play equipment such as harnesses, saddles and carts.