London

SubVerity

Still the mansion's fairy godmother. ;), from London

No. No flag on my profile please. Kindly remove it ASAP. Jan 13, 2018

SubVerity was last seen:
Feb 9, 2018
    1. Goddess Audrea
      Goddess Audrea
      I carefully searched for what I want and I'm here for it stray slut, Let me be your superior seductress, the reason you wake up every morning, I am a Mistress with very beautiful ideas and modes of Domination. I will explore your limits and push them to the extreme!,I want you to be a part of my life...message me
    2. virginat34
      virginat34
      I really want someone to take ownership of my dick and balls. Even if its just one meet where you lock me up and then leave me with acage on my dick with no escape for me.
    3. virginat34
      virginat34
      Hello, I am new to the lifestyle, but have been looking to submit and serve a female Mistress since I was 12. I have always thought the females sex was the most supreme. I would like to be teased, denied, locked in chastity and then when you decide, locked up permanently. I am serious. That is my ideal situation, but if you take control of me, It will be up to you what you do with me
    4. Breathe
    5. SubVerity
      SubVerity
      No. No flag on my profile please. Kindly remove it ASAP.
      Ella123 and Caged1234 like this.
    6. SubVerity
      SubVerity
      Yay - resigned! No longer a Mod! (I can say whatever the hell I like now!)
      Beck and smash363636 like this.
      1. PouchPantyLover
        PouchPantyLover
        Yeah, try that and see how it works out for you....
        I don't think freedom to speak ones mind is high on the new agenda
        Dec 16, 2017
      2. xcitedsisssy
        xcitedsisssy
        I do hope to see you still active here. I have always enjoyed your input...The voice of reason when a thread goes south.
        Dec 16, 2017
        SubVerity likes this.
      3. SubVerity
        SubVerity