Albums:
Local Time:
2:38 PM
Birthday:
Mar 1, 1974 (Age: 50)
USA and travel a lot for work

Locknlove

Member, Male, 50, from USA and travel a lot for work

Have been exploring nipple and anal/prostate fun. I’m not a novice on anal but continue to explore and try new toys. Wife now knows too! Jan 25, 2018

Locknlove was last seen:
Nov 8, 2023
    1. Locknlove
      Locknlove
      Have been exploring nipple and anal/prostate fun. I’m not a novice on anal but continue to explore and try new toys. Wife now knows too!
    2. Locknlove
      Locknlove
      Started an extended work assignment for 5 months away from home and wife. Was instructed to lockup last night.
    3. Locknlove
      Locknlove
      Chastity without being caged is quite the challenge. The cage provides a level of comfort and security to ease my mind.
    4. Locknlove
      Locknlove
      Finally going home tomorrow! Been away from wife/KH since early march except for 2 nights. Excited to see her and how caged will be with her
    5. Locknlove
      Locknlove
      After several releases this week with KH she has me locked and alone again. I think she is starting to enjoy this! but she denies it
    6. Locknlove
      Locknlove
      Locked up again Saturday night! Day 4 now and all is well.
    7. Locknlove
      Locknlove
      Had a great experience last night! Unlocked and great teasing and fun with wifey. She made me orgasm and then left me unlocked!
    8. Locknlove
      Locknlove
      1 week! I'm excited by the changes in feelings and attention I have paid to my KH. And it seems that she is noticing!
    9. Locknlove
    10. Locknlove
      Locknlove
      Excited newbie!
  • About

Birthday:
    Mar 1, 1974 (Age: 50)
    USA and travel a lot for work
    Your chastity role:
    • Submissive
    Chastity devices:
    Metal Chinese cage
    Cb6000s
    Chastity resume:
    Excited newbie