Jan 17, 2014
Local Time:
5:40 PM
Birthday:
Jun 15, 1970 (Age: 53)
Barrie, Ontario

GoddessNyx

New member, Female, 53, from Barrie, Ontario

Not sure I can help you as I'm fairly new to chastity as well. What do you need help with?? Jan 9, 2014

GoddessNyx was last seen:
Jan 17, 2014
    1. Pillowbiter
      Pillowbiter
      Goddess, May I please say, I love your eyes. They send a message. If a mistress Dominates her sub well, they should never cheat. . So many ways you can cast your spell. Your smells alone, Can drive a sub insane, Your in total control of how strong that bound will be. To make your whore only be yours. He or she is a lucky sub.
      GoddessNyx likes this.
    2. GoddessNyx
      GoddessNyx
      Not sure I can help you as I'm fairly new to chastity as well. What do you need help with??
    3. joe joe
      joe joe
      Im new here. I have a strong facination of Being Chaste And Controled. I Recently Got A Device And Am Seeking Guidence. Can You Help me?
  • About

Birthday:
    Jun 15, 1970 (Age: 53)
    Barrie, Ontario
    Chastity devices:
    CB 6000, Bon4
    Chastity resume:
    Not currently locked up
    Taken from my FetLife profile:

Yes, I am an UberBitch. So saith the whore.

• I'm funny. Or at least I think I am. Ok, I probably only amuse myself, but I'm ok with that.
    • I'm sarcastic. If anyone heard the way the whore and I speak to each other, they'd think we hated each other. It's a wonderful thing to find that one that "gets" you, and lets you be you.
    • I'm smart. Not bragging, just stating a fact. I can hold a conversation, form sentences, spell, and I know my multiplication tables. However, I'm not good at getting one hand do something different from the other. Fun fact.
    • I'm sexy in my own way.
    • I'm a Bitch.
    • I'm loyal. Kinda like a dog. If I'm your friend, I'm your friend. Unless you rape me or something stupid.