Newbie keyholder needs advice please.

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Sas79, Jul 28, 2013.

Random Thread
  1. Sas79

Sas79 New member

Local Time:
    8:35 PM
    Hi all,
    I'm a newbie keyholder who is really struggling with the emotional side of denying my man. I never thought I would find it so hard! Ok, so a little background information to get you started; I met my man about 6 months ago, very soon into our relationship, he told me about his "kinky" side, there are quite a few fetishes aside from the Chastity. I am (was) a vanilla girl and he has introduced me to so much. We played with chastity for a couple of days, I denied him. It felt wonderful, I felt powerful, sexy and incredibly turned on. I could tell he loved it, both the physical, the mental and the fact that I was willing to do it for him. A month or so later, I denied him for a week and during this time "freaked" a little - I felt selfish and under extreme pressure to please/tease him. We abandoned it and he reassured me that everything was fine, that it's all very new to me, that I needed to communicate with him and that he completely understood. Last week I felt ready to try again and this time I locked him up, now I'm really struggling with my emotions. I know through reading and research, I should feel fantastic, turned on, in control, powerful and dominant, however instead, I feel insecure and as if I'm letting him down by not being the all powerful domme. Last night, I was exhausted and the last thing I wanted was sex, but I know he was extremely horny. He never said a word to make me feel uncomfortable and we went to sleep. This morning I felt rotten, I feel as if I keep letting him down. Last night was playing on my mind, which was making me feel far from horny, but I felt I needed to do some tease and denial or something; putting myself under pressure just made feel even less inclined.