What do you think about my Jailbird sizings?

Discussion in 'Mature Metal' started by maxpower24, May 2, 2013.

1. maxpower24

maxpower24 New member

Local Time:
    9:27 PM
    Hi,

I am new to chastity and about to order the jailbird from MM. I have ordered their sizing kit, made several measurements, read a lot, asked them a few questions, wore their sizing rings for a couple of days for test...and now I think I have my final measurements for the ordering. I would be most grateful for your feedback (do they make sense, any further advice, etc.).

Ah, before I start - i am not considering to buy plastic devices like CB6000 to get used to chastity etc..I have read, that some recommend this, but i simply dont want to go this route - not even temporary.

1.) I am uncut and my penis is, when fully relaxed and flaccid, 10cm - 11cm long (mostly towards 11'') (10cm = 3.93''; 11cm = 4.33''). (Measured from the base of the shaft to the tip - as described by MM). I was therefore aiming at a cage length of 3.75'' - does this make sense to you??...or would you go even smaller??

2.) I would reckon, IF I make a mistake with the measuring, it is better if the cage is a little bit too long rather than too short..would you agree?

3.) On gap, I am leaning for the standard of 3/8''. Would you recommend ordering a second, smaller gap as well? (Given that i am in Europe, and that ordering a second gap three month later comes more expensive due to the postal fees) If yes, which one?

Just for completeness, here are my other sizings, which i am fairly confident with already:
    Base-Ring: oval, 1 7/8''
    Inside-Diameter: 1 3/8'', Reverted front bars
    Security Screws
    Gap: standard 3/8'' (maybe a second at 1)

Thank your for your advice and recommendations.

2. 2inch

2inch chasity,its for my own good

Local Time:
    3:27 PM
    im 5.5 inch hard, i fit nicely into a 2inch cage , soft that is. you can fit into smaller cages than you prob think you can

3. ukshaver001