Fitness and chastity

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by oknowpunchmeinthenutz, Jan 18, 2013.

Random Thread
  1. oknowpunchmeinthenutz

My wife and I arent new to chastity. We've been messing with it for a couple years, but have only recently gotten more serious about it. I'm an amature body builder. I'm very serious about it. And since we've been getting back into it I've been in a bulking phase. This means no cardio for me. But come early april that is all going to change drastically. I'm going to be running miles everyday in an effort to get cut for summer.

Are there any other fitness junkies in chastity? Do you have any tips for high intensity training in a cb6ks? Are there better devices that will work with my prince albert for this?

2. TheSoloist1974

TheSoloist1974 New member

Architect
    Scandinavia
    Local Time:
    6:01 AM
    I just stick to biking when locked up. Maybe the PA5000 would work. I'm about to test that myself. No high hopes though.

3. oknowpunchmeinthenutz

Yes, I read another one of your posts that mentioned that you are a biker. However, it looks as if I'm the only one to try running in a chastity device. I guess that I'm going to just have to try it out. I'll have to write a post about how it goes and any tips or tricks that i find out.

I'm kinda shocked that many more key holders don't make their guys stay fit. If i was a k/h that would be a priority and a must. women always complain about how their men let themselves go. Anyway, I'll get back to everybody.

Reguarding the pa-5000, My piercing is new. I just got it last week. So after my 6 months when i can change out the jewelry, im not going to want something that is totally supported by the piercing. But good advice for next spring. You should let me know how you like it.

4. mikecb

mikecb Long term member

Local Time:
    1:01 AM