My Story

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by new one, Sep 23, 2012.

1. new one

new one New member

Local Time:
    5:58 PM
    I am new to this. I have been afraid of sex my whole life. I now know that when my husband wants to be physically close to me he is telling me he loves me. I believe this now totally. But on a feeling level, I am still so afraid. I’m afraid my fear will hurt his feelings. I want to feel his love for me through sex. I feel totally inhibited in terms of expressing my love for him through sex and physicalness. I shut down. I feel so bad that I can’t show him the love I feel for him. I am still so scared and afraid to trust even though I know he would never hurt me.

How I know chastity is for me and that I am a dom.

#1. For one, I never felt a man wanted me physically (sexually). My husband being willing to put on the cock cage shows he wants me—me specifically. He’s even willing to give up a fantasy life masturbating to give me all his sexual love. Wow!
    #2. He tends to feel unwanted by women even though he is incredibly handsome and masculine through and through, which I love. I can show him my love for him by wanting him all for myself, locking him up just for me, so no one else can have him—not share him, because I want him so much all to myself.

rebecca.Doll13 and Joroincharge like this.
  2. KristysBitchBoy

Local Time:
    7:58 AM
    Curtsy new one,

Welcome to the site. It sounds like you two love each other very much and will be able to support each other as you start on your D/S journey together.
    There is a wealth of information here. Everyone here is really friendly and willing to help you with advice and their experience. I look forward to hearing how you both get on.

3. KristysBitchBoy

Local Time: