New To this

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by TattoodBoy, Oct 18, 2012.

1. TattoodBoy

TattoodBoy New member

sales manager
    new orleans
    Local Time:
    5:04 AM
    Okay folks, quick info about me and the Mrs. We've been together on and off for about 16 years and have lived together for the last 7. She recently said something to me about cheating. So I decided to buy the cb-6000s. I told her that on the weekends that I'm not home, I'm going to lock up and she can have the key. I'd hoped that would satisfy her mind. She knows how I am. Her first thought was "If you want out, nothing can stop you from getting out." She's right, I work on cars for a living and can have the lock off in under 30 seconds. I suppose what she's failing to realize is the amount of effort I'd have to go through to drive to my shop, get a pair of cutters and cut the lock off. Then I'd have to drive back somewhere to meet who ever and hope they'd still be interested in sex. Having said all that, I'm not interested in anyone else. I'm perfectly content with her being the only one in my life. I don't know what more to do. Aside from all that, I've often been interested in chastity. Reading blogs, seeing the captioned photos of a couple, cuck photos and such. Its all pretty hot. I'm interested in the possibility of games to play or maybe even short-term lockups with brief releases. Anyone have any advice for a complete new guy/couple to the scene?

2. TattoodBoy

TattoodBoy New member

sales manager
    new orleans
    Local Time:
    We talked about chastity and tease & denial. She was saying how she doesn't want to control me and that this is all for me and cannot benefit her in anyway. It's starting to feel like it won't happen.

3. TattoodBoy

TattoodBoy New member

sales manager
    new orleans
    Local Time: