Chastity For One

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Gr8Chaste_LesFilling, Nov 13, 2008.

Random Thread
  1. Gr8Chaste_LesFilling

Gr8Chaste_LesFilling Junior Member

Local Time:
    9:49 AM
    Hello, everyone. I joined the Mansion about a week ago, and have started posting this week. So far I have been amazed by the openess and willingess to share by so many of the members. Until I joined this forum I had only confided my interest in chastity with two people: my spouse and a very close friend.

After reading Xcitex2's journal, I was so inspired, I thought I would start a journal of my own. Who knows, perhaps my experiences will help others.

"This year is going to be different.", that was my mantra at the start of 2008.

For starters I was going to stop living in fear. Fear of what? Just about anything considered risky behavior. Including getting that frenum piercing I had been contemplating since 1995. On January 03, I was the proud piercee and had the CBR to prove it. The piecing was also to be part of a Lori Spiral security system. But even more than that the piercing served as a daily reminder that things did not have to remain the same.

So, as I was healing (keep in mind, my wife had no idea I was up to any of this. More on that in a minute.) I decided to let my wife know I was no longer content to be an enabler of what I considered to be a sexually disfunctonal marriage. My wife and I have been married nearly 19 years. The past 12 years of that marriage have been devoid of sex and any kind of physical affection. Not even one deep kiss in all that time. We needed to get professional help.