Absolute (but temporary) chastity: is it possible?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by pickle, Mar 22, 2012.

Random Thread
  1. pickle

pickle Junior Member

Local Time:
    12:54 AM
    For the tl,dr crowd: Is there a way to prevent not only orgasms, but erections completely? The only requirement is that it is temporary! I don't want to be a eunuch for life.

For the rest of you: I am a university student who is trying to get into a prestigious post-bac program. And for me, nothing is more distracting than trying to do some research and coming across something that excites the boys. I have a powerful sense of curiosity and a weak will, so when I come across something I haven't seen before, I have to do some research on it. Things get hard pretty fast... And I'm sure you know what happens after that.

To put it in the simplest terms, I am sick and tired of being a slave to the most primitive part of me.

But I don't want this to be permanent. I kinda want to have kids a few years down the road. (Just not any time soon.)

So is there a way to prevent erections from starting in the first place?

I have tried the devices commonly discussed on these forums. CB6000 and Birdlocked. The problem is these do not stop erections from starting (and yes, it is possible to cum in them. I know.) But more importantly, I can't wear them for extended periods because the ring irritates my skin. I have tried lotions and such, but that only delays the problem, doesn't fix it.

I have looked into chemical castration, but I am hesitant about the side effects. And I know if I bring it up with my doc they'll be like :confused0068: .

Am I missing something? Does anyone here have experience with this?

2. Mistress Watchful

Mistress Watchful Dont believe the hype ;oP

Professional Dominatrix
    Basingstoke
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    7:54 AM
    So far you've only looked at plastic and silicone devices. Metal might be the way to go for you.