New to Everything

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Guest 0384, Feb 9, 2012.

1. Guest 0384

Guest 0384 New member

Local Time:
    11:08 PM
    Hi there everyone!

I am brand new to the world of chastity, BDSM, FemDom, and the like. I am very eager to learn and explore my own sexuality, and I am hoping to make some new friends and maybe have a support system, perhaps even find a mentor.

Let me tell you a bit about myself... I have always been a very sexually liberated person. I am the woman who answers a perverse sarcastic joke with an unadulterated truth, or the woman who has lengthy discussions about sex and the taboos associated with it. I don't know, I guess I just have no sense of shame or see a reason to hide sexuality in any form. I can embrace it all, even if I don't get off on something personally, I would never disrespect or judge someone based on their preferences. I feel that it's a very low and childish thing to do.

I have also noticed in myself a love for Dominant males sexually, but in a relationship I tire of them VERY quickly. I push them around (not physically), I become bossy, intolerant, and I feel like this might be due to my own denial of my wish for a submissive partner. I feel conflicted in relationships with dominant males, I feel an urge to lead them, and then of course, feel frustrated at their dominance so I rebel. So I guess I am trying to find my own place and role in the game, and hopefully find a partner to accompany me.

So why am I here... Well it started with a Craigslist ad, actually. Someone posted looking for a new owner for their current chastity pet, and of course I was immediately curious. I wasn't necessarily answering in order to take her up on the offer, but I was interested in the notion and wanted more information. BOY did I ever open the floodgates!