Device advice

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by isobelsbitch, Aug 1, 2011.

Random Thread
  1. isobelsbitch

isobelsbitch New member

Local Time:
    2:32 PM
    Hello all

My wife and i are looking for a device. I have trawled tinternet until my eyes bleed but not really been able to find what we are looking for.

We are looking for a device that offers a 55 to 60 mm ring and probably about 110mm length.
    I can just about fit into a 45mm ring but it is very tight to the point that after 10 minutes its uncomfortable.

I appreciate there are hand made devices but until we decide that we wish to follow this lifestyle fully an off the shelf solution would be best for the bank balance.

Any help appreciated

Nikki

2. avidwood

avidwood Member

Local Time:
    7:32 AM
    Hello, I am a newbie here and to this lifestyle, but I can add the following. I just bought and received a birdlocked classic, with a 50 mm ring. I did this against the advice of birdlocked, in that I used their string measure method and came up with a measurement of 185 mm to 200 mm circumference. This would indicate 63 mm diameter. I wrote them an e-mail and they said I was too big for their product. However, knowing I am an average bloke, I took a risk. I am very happy with the device. It fits a little snug, but is in no way uncomfortable. It seems to be fine sitting, standing, walking, climbing stairs, and driving. I am giving it a long term test drive over the next two weeks, and I guess that will tell the whole story. I have yet to sleep or bathe with it. And being a little snug, it assuredly give COMPLETE security. No way I could get it of without being authorized to do so.

Birdlock does make a 53 mm ring, and I would think that might be just right. Although being on my second day already, it seems quite comfortable, and I notice it less and less. Especially standing or walking.