Protrate stimulation devices

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by PeggyP, Jun 13, 2011.

Random Thread
  1. PeggyP

PeggyP New member

Local Time:
    9:01 AM
    I am totally new to all this. Divorced otherwise normal woman. OK, neurotic recovering Catholic whose European stepmom was obsessed with sexual purity and a dominate ex-husband who wanted me to "switch". I was terrible at that as he was too much of an authority figure. Or MY authority figure. But now I am free to explore recessive domme tendencies. I spanked some before I was married so I know it is there.

But what brought me to this forum was the desire to learn about prostrate stimulation. I have read that it can make a guy reach orgasm without any other stimulation and even without obtaining an erection.

I have someone now who might be susceptible to domination that might include such things as orgasm denial or self denial.

I would like to know if there is the sort of device that once in place would stimulate the prostrate and ultimately make it near impossible - perhaps impossible - for him to not reach climax even if he makes genuine effort NOT to let it happen.

Ideally it would be something that I could turn on and would work as he just lay there and I sat there watching or could even leave the room and come back to see if he deserved a spanking for being a dirty little boy.

And then use this to teach him to resist or even learn to going long periods of time not having orgasms or even erections.

I realize this may be impossible. I have just read so much lately that I know it is of immense interest for me to explore this sort of thing.

Does anyone know if such a device exists?

I have no intention of rushing into such things. I do not wish to freak him out. For now, I only have suspicions and I am sure he has zero experience with anything other than basic vanilla sex and maybe not all that much of that.