Discomfort - and not the good kind

Discussion in 'CB Range' started by Qabad, Mar 23, 2011.

1. Qabad

Qabad New member

Local Time:
    3:32 AM
    Hi chastity experts! I am very new to this, but I know it is for me completely. Super excited about it.

I got my cb 6000 two weeks ago. I wore it for a few days, and although I couldnt sleep in it, felt fine during the day. Ended up wearing it for about a week, during the days. Felt great, and I loved it.

My domme is far away, but last Monday we played a little via messenger, and it was incredible. Knowing I couldnt orgasm and had to suffer for her was so delicious.

Last Tuesday, I started to feel some serious discomfort around my balls. I took the device off, and had some serious redness, even a very little bleeding, like from broken skin. I kept it off, and put some desitin (baby diaper rash ointment) on which helped with the soreness a little.

But now, I cant put the device on for more than about ten minutes without serious stingy pain around my balls. Not sure if I am still recovering or what. I have tried lubing both the sack and the ring, put it still hurts, and not in a good way.

I am wearing the largest ring with no spacer. Didnt have a problem with it for the first week.

Any suggestions?

2. Manteos Boy

Manteos Boy Slave to Mistress Manteo

Local Time:
    4:32 AM