Emotions - Need Help

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by LockedUpNewb, Apr 1, 2011.

Random Thread
  1. LockedUpNewb

LockedUpNewb Member

Local Time:
    10:41 AM
    I'm sorry if this sounds like rambling. I'm sorry if my thoughts bounce all over the place. I'm have a VERY hard time concentrating and organizing my thoughts.

I've been locked for 14 days. Have not even taken it off to shave or clean. My wife says I can clean it sufficiently in the shower with water blasts and q-tips.

This is my first time in extended lock up. For many of you, this amount of time would be a cake walk, but for me it's becoming emotional torture.

I'm starting to have intense feelings of loss and sadness. I feel as if somebody I love has passed away. My heart aches and my brain is doing tail spins. All I can think about is how wonderful my wife's pussy feels when we're having sex. I can't shake the feelings of dread and deep sadness. I'm not sure if this is a normal part of the "breaking in" phase?

I'm basically a mental wreck right now. I am not depressed - but I just feel completely sad and heart broken. Feels like my best friend or my dog just died. :sad0002:

I'm no psychiatrist. But I'm pretty good at self reflection. I "think" what is happening.....

I'm beginning to realize that she finally took control and did what I asked her. She's finally serious about keeping me locked up for a very long time. And my brain is starting to realize that I'm going to lose that "alpha male" part of myself. I'm not going to be in control anymore. I'm not going to bend her over and take it when ever I want it anymore. And my brain - my psyche' - is starting to realize that and it's causing intense feelings of loss. The loss of my "alpha" of being the one in control. I've been begging her for sex for about 4 days and she just says "no, you don't get to fuck me anymore. You can eat me or rub my feet, but you're not fucking me ever again."