Need Some Advice

Discussion in 'Chastity device discussions and reviews' started by Qabad, Mar 26, 2011.

1. Qabad

Qabad New member

Local Time:
    4:07 AM
    Hi everyone. I am relatively new to the chastity world, but I need some serious product advice. I purchased a cb 6000 about three weeks ago, and feel in love with it. I wore it for about a week with no significant issues.

Then I started to get some chafing and soreness around my scrotum, even leading to a light cut. I took off the cb, and I had a solid red ring around my scrotum from the ring. I was wearing the largest ring with no spacer at this point.

Since then, I have tried every day to put it back on. I have tried silicone lube and baby powder to prevent the chafing. Each day the pain gets to be too much, and I have to take it off. Usually after about half an hour.

The scrotum has healed, and I dont have any redness during the rest of the day. I only feel discomfort when trying to wear the device.

So, I am considering purchasing a new device or belt. I dont have a lot of funds, but realize that this is an investment, and am treating it as such. Any advice you can give me would be highly appreciated.

Thanks!

2. Manteos Boy

Manteos Boy Slave to Mistress Manteo

Local Time:
    5:07 AM
    Hi.

This is a very familiar problem to most of us that are in CB6Ks. I've answered that very question a half of a dozen times it seems in the last few weeks.

I've had the same problem, but normally, it's solved bu going up one ring size. If you're already in the largest ring, that is obviously not a possibility. You may be a little larger than average and having some pain with the device as you're getting started.