First month in chastity.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Bryce411, Sep 22, 2022.

1. Bryce411

Bryce411 Active member

Law student
    Kentucky, USA
    Local Time:
    1:42 AM
    Hi, I'm Bryce. I'm 25 years old, recently discharged from the Navy. Before that, I graduated from a small, private college in Kentucky that I attended on a baseball scholarship with a degree in English and a minor in music.

I intended to teach high school English and/or music, but student teaching quickly convinced me teaching is not for me.

By the time I graduated, I decided to go to law school and enlisted in the Navy to pay for it.

I was going to go back to Georgia, but my Mom passed away while I was in college and dad died when I was in the Navy. I have a half sister who moved out of the state, so I take had no reason to return to Georgia.

A friend got me on at Amazon in Kentucky so I went back to Kentucky and got accepted at Northern Kentucky University's law school. Go Norse!

In July, I met an older lady (42 yo) at a gym, and we started dating. She soon invited me to live with her. Soon after moving in, she let me know she was in charge.

I'm nude in the house except (sometimes) when she has guests. I am too refer to her as Queen or Goddess or ma'am when alone.

I quit Amazon a few days before I started law school.

The day before classes, she told me she had been cheated on before and if I was going to continue to live with her I would have to submit to chastity. She sprung it out of the blue and I was shocked but I didn't see as I had much of a choice.

On August 22, of this year I was caged for the first time. I am let out every three days to clean the cage and my junk.

But it's iced down the whole time to keep me flaccid.

After the first week I was let out for the night for good old-fashioned normal sex. Then I was caged the next morning for two weeks.