She finally gave me a release today after a little over 4 months, I couldn't be happier.

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by MissJessie'sLittleCuck, Aug 14, 2022.

Tags:
Random Thread
  1. MissJessie'sLittleCuck

Local Time:
    2:25 AM
    I've been Miss Jessie's boyfriend for several years now, and her cuck for a little over two. I'm experienced at cuckoldry and chastity (I've been wearing a cage intermittently for the past two years at her demand) but this is by far the longest I've ever gone without a release, and it was sorely needed.

On April Fool's Day Miss put me in chastity for another time and told me she'd think about letting me out in a couple weeks, which made my heart drop of course. I'd done it before but that doesn't make it any more difficult, especially since she continued to see many bulls over the last few months, even having sex with a few in our place. After a few weeks had passed she still hadn't given me release.

Over the first two months I've periodically begged her for release and she has sympathetically but firmly told me that it's not time yet. Around the 2 month mark I became extremely docile, more than I've ever been. I stopped asking for release and she started going on more dates with her bulls, bringing them home more which she usually doesn't do, she usually likes to see them at their place. But she's been saying my release can be watching her getting off, and clean up duty for when she needs me go clean the cum out of her pussy. I used to complain about this as I've always found it very demeaning but I've been so docile lately I've done it without a word of complaint.