MY-STEEL Total System Ergoslim chastity belt REVIEW

Discussion in 'Full Belts' started by wahsl, Sep 13, 2010.

1. wahsl

wahsl Junior Member

Local Time:
    8:41 PM
    The first 24 hour review of MY-STEEL Total System Ergoslim chastity belt:

Note: this is only a Hands-on first impression review, I will update when I am in for a longer period.

1. Introduction of myself:
    I have been using chastity belt occasionally for 5 years, I have owned a CB3000, a metal version of CB3000 (made by a home-made vender) and a exobelt extreme, all are easily escapable and uncomfortable, the longest time unlock time was 7 days in the CB3000. Finally made up my mind to have a full belt. Having been research for years, the very reason to choose MY-STEEL, is, it’s comparably cheaper, especially the Euro to US Dollar rate drops. And for reason of choosing an ErgoSlim is that I just don’t like the look of front shield, that’s a personal taste.

2. order and deliver
    The MY-STEEL website looks fairly professional and viewer-friendly, their email respond is quick and clear. I send out the measurement data in around Aug 14, and got the belt in Sept 10, that’s less than a month, I am quite satisfy with this time. It’s send by DHL standard international shipping, with no indication of “chastity belt” on the outside of the box, so it’s not embarrassing issues.

3. finishing
    As picture, the built quality is in high class, every edges are finely polished. I don’t have other steel belts, so I can’t compare it to other brand, but I am quite satisfy with the appearance.

4. getting in
    It took me some time to figure out the craft to get it locked, the lock is customized to the belt, it means that you can’t replace the lock with a common one you can find in a CVS store.

4. comfort