Hey Everyone

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by theyeti, Jul 21, 2010.

1. theyeti

theyeti New member

Local Time:
    5:09 PM
    Hello everyone.  I've honestly frequented this forum a lot in the past few months, just not as a registered user.  Chastity has been a turn on for me for at least four years. I just turned eighteen and will be going off to college in less than a month.

My girlfriend will be living about half an hour from me and she's agreed to keep me locked up when we're not together.  I think I'll only see her on weekends, so I'll be locked up during the week.  I tried to argue for a bit more, but I didn't want to push it since she was a little hesitant to agree initially, and besides, I'm not very experienced with chastity in the first place.  I don't even have a device yet (I'd rather wait until I have my own address for delivery).

I've been doing some research into a good beginner device that will be pretty unnoticeable (still not sure about what to get) and I figured that since I'll finally be experiencing chastity, I should finally sign up here.  I'm happy to say my girlfriend seems to be getting more excited  having the "key to my sexuality", as she puts it.  Hopefully when we get a device and start, she'll really get into it.  :) 

Anyway, hello everyone! It's great to be here and I'd love any beginner advice you might give me.

2. Sissyfrills

Sissyfrills Junior Member

Local Time:
    12:09 AM
    Hi yeti & welcome to the forum, as your probably aware this site is packed with some great information & characters that will offer you top class advice as you begin a life in chastity!

My advice would be to proceed with caution both with wearing a device & introducing your superior half into this kind of lifestyle.