A370 Chinese is my favorite

Discussion in 'Chastity device reviews' started by JohnK, Feb 5, 2019.

1. JohnK

JohnK Member

Local Time:
    4:35 PM
    So I'm pretty new to this, I started in a Master Series Repressor which was fine once I changed to a base ring larger than the provided 45mm.
    I bought an A370 small with the 50mm ring, it was immediately more comfortable but was a little short. Ordered the same device in the large size (85mm length) and I have found my 24/7 device.
    With the round base ring on the Master Series, I occasionally had a ball slip out. With the A370, there is no way that is ever going to happen. Gap is quite small, but because of the bent ring it is very comfortable.
    Downside: Cleaning the Repressor was super easy as a wire cage. The A370 is more enclosed and is more difficult to keep clean. Given the increased comfort and security, I'll take the extra effort to keep clean!
    For under $40 vs. about$150, I am very pleased with this Chinese cage.
    Found this on eBay, my seller is excellent with very fast (free) shipping.
    s-l400.jpg

2. JohnK

JohnK Member

Local Time:
    Another plus, this has a much flatter profile than the Repressor or any other cages I've tried and no one can tell I'm wearing it.

3. OscartheTurtle

OscartheTurtle Long term member

People Manager
    Central Ohio
    Local Time:
    5:35 PM
    The part the extrudes before the ring. Does this push into your body and is it ever bothersome?

slavesw likes this.
  4. slavesw

slavesw Long term member

United States, Massachusetts
    Local Time:
    5:35 PM
    It certainly looks like it would be uncomfortable.

5. JohnK

JohnK Member

Local Time:
    Actually it's very comfortable. The extended part is in a pretty much vertical position when being worn, so it isn't pressing in.

6. slappy

slappy Long term member

Local Time:
    Is it heavy? Also can you use a master lock or abus padlock or do you have to use the chinese lock it xomes with?