Did I Miss the Hint?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by DiltonDoiley, Jan 18, 2022.

Random Thread
  1. DiltonDoiley

DiltonDoiley Member

Local Time:
    7:10 PM
    As a relative amateur, I had an experience today that is lingering with me. My wife and I ended up having some very passionate sex in our living room. My wife came first, and assuming that it was her only orgasm, said to me playfully“Now that I’m satisfied, maybe we should put you in chastity, and do this again soon…” In the moment, the idea of having to pull out and squeeze into my cage sounded so unappealing, I ended up distracting her from the idea by proceeding to have more sex (which we both very much enjoyed.) However, after I came and she came a second time, she said again, “Well maybe we should put you in chastity now…” Again, having just orgasmed, the cage sounded SO unappealing, so I copped out by saying I thought maybe I’d take a shower… Because of her playful attitude, and mere suggestion of chastity, I felt like it was being presented to me as an option.

What do I make of this? Did I screw up? What now?

2. locked_sheila

locked_sheila Long term member

Local Time:
    11:10 PM
    Sounds like it, it looks like a hint - but isn't the end of the world - this is play for fun after all.

2 thoughts. The first is, next time, you start off locked. Then she can decide to let you out or not. My wife and I use a Vixen strap on for her - which is a good substitute for me and she gets what she needs and wants. It is really hot spending the time pleasuring her.

You will need to resist your urges and work out how best to do this. It will be hard, and takes practice.

Another thought, and this is more how your wife could adjust a way of commanding - rather than hints.

Rather than asking with a 'Maybe you should.....' should instead be an order from her,. E.g. 'Thats all I require from you.....'. A command dictates that you MUST do.