The opposite of cheap - Steelwerks Extreme cage/experience review

Discussion in 'Chastity device reviews' started by latexsissy, Sep 29, 2019.

1. latexsissy

latexsissy Active member

Amsterdam, Netherlands
    Local Time:
    6:37 PM
    I haven't really found a full description of what it's like ordering a cage from Steelwerks Extreme in Canada here, so I thought I'd add my two cents (ok, more like two dollars) about what it was like ordering mine. This'll be pretty long but hopefully informative to others considering taking the plunge on the Rolls-Royce of chastity.

This post will cover both the cage I ordered and the experience of ordering from them.

Background:
    I've been playing around with chastity for the past 15-20 years or so, and I wanted to move to a serious cage for extended term wear; something with the option for 24/7 if that's the way I wanted to go. I've always had a couple of issues with the cages I've used in the past, though:

1. Sizing! No matter how short I make them, they always seem too long. I grow from about 2 1/4" to about 7", and I always end up with the base ring pulling against my balls, and a couple of inches of exposed skin on my penis. Not the most attractive or comfortable look.

2. Pulling on my piercing. I have a 4 gauge PA, and since I grow quite a bit, I've always had difficulties with too much movement pinching the skin around my piercing's exit hole against the cage body. Uncomfortable but not in a fun way.

So I've long wanted a maximum security penis prison that's comfortable for me and also looks great. Enter Steelwerks.

Getting started: