Urethral inserts long term

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Guest 2628, Nov 9, 2021.

Random Thread
  1. Guest 2628

Guest 2628 Long term member

Local Time:
    2:48 PM
    I would like to know if its possible to have a urethral insert in for extended periods? I have no experience of them at all tbh and wondered what others experience is and whether long term insertion is safe?

Aspire02 likes this.
  2. lockedbySue

lockedbySue Active member

Retired GI
    Arkansas
    Local Time:
    8:48 AM
    mine has been in since August 19, no issues thus far

3. Fatkid1

Fatkid1 Unquestionably devoted

Local Time:
    Gotta, if the OP doesn’t mind the hijacking…Metal or flexible? What is it like sensation wise?

Guest 2628 likes this.
  4. lockedbySue

lockedbySue Active member

Retired GI
    Arkansas
    Local Time:
    Plastic, I did have to adjust the length (removed one end and cut off about an inch)

5. Kiesela

Kiesela Long term member

Local Time:
    I wear a metal one long term. Locking is overseen by my KH.
    Its not a long insert. Ending just inside the base ring.
    If I've been unlocked I am careful abut cleaning it before insertion.
    I am careful about cleaning the inside of the tube at regular intervals.

I have never had any problems other than when it was first fitted.
    I tried masturbating with it in place and i think the tube must have damaged the lining of my urethra which produced a spot of blood as a result.
    I suppose the lining of my urethra may be tougher now but I didn't want to try that again.

Aspire02 likes this.
  6. Turma

Turma Long term member

systemadministrator
    Germany - near Hannover
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    3:48 PM
    Before I was pierced, a Urehtrainsertion was the only way to effectively prevent pulling out. Because of blood penis, the parts also had to be longer. I.e. they always had to protrude about 5 - 10 cm "above" the cage into the body.