A fitting punishment?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Deleted member 90943, Oct 24, 2021.

Random Thread
  1. Deleted member 90943

Hi

I'm new to chastity and have recently began self-locking. I've been locked since the 5th September 2021 after doing a week or so here and there to get used to wearing a cage.

After about 4 weeks I had a wet dream. In order to prevent making a mess again I decided to put a condom over the cage while sleeping to prevent a mess again.

Well, last night I decided not to wear the condom and - of course - I had another wet dream. It was very messy.

As punishment for this I was thinking about shuffling a deck of cards, drawing the top card and whichever value the card is will be the number of weeks that I need to add on after locktober (I was planning on coming out of chastity after locktober). Ace is 1, Jack is 11, Queen is 12 and King is 13. So that's potentially an extra 13 weeks of chastity for me.

Do you guys think this is a fitting punishment for me or have you got some other ideas?

2. HusbandX

HusbandX Long term member

Local Time:
    3:30 PM
    Whatever you feel right about, is appropriate. It's better to be harder on yourself, than to go easy. When in doubt, go the extra mile.

I'm away on some training for a couple of months. Not long ago, my wife sent some things, and in the box, put two pairs of her panties. One was well used: she made sure of that. The other, not so much. I got little sleep, a vivid dream that she'd removed cum-soaked panties and shoved them in my mouth, and I awoke, half-awake, and nearly masturbated on the spot. I didn't: I exercised some self-control, but confessed it to her, in a text.