First Time

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by qtaz57, Apr 29, 2010.

Random Thread
  1. qtaz57

qtaz57 Junior Member

Local Time:
    11:13 AM
    I have been locked since Sunday, this is my first time and she says she wants 2 weeks and if I deserve it I will get a release then. Do you think this is to much or to little to start off with. Consider this I'm a college student who was used to 3 orgasms a day (usually 1 BJ & 1 vagina & 1 anal.) I know my balls are absolutely enormous right now, she hasn't slowed down our time spent on sex but now im the one performing oral sex more and she stops anytime I get close. but anyway do you think this is a good time frame?

2. collegeslave

collegeslave Junior Member

Philadelphia, PA
    Local Time:
    7:13 AM
    I'm in college and would normally masturbate anywhere from three to five times a day. I would say anywhere from 1 to 2 weeks is a good starting point, especially if she's still teasing you constantly. What state do you go to college in?
    Good luck!

3. qtaz57

qtaz57 Junior Member

Local Time:
    I'm in Kentucky, and it will probably be more like 3 weeks I seem to forget myself and try to touch her without permission a lot, & she can either add time or spank me so I believe I'll have to wait longer. Thnx. I found one website that said anything less than a month for the first time is a mistake because it doesn't brake the male's hope down enough has one heard of this?

4. jaimelynn

jaimelynn Senior Member

Local Time:
    6:13 AM
    is this the metal one?

If so, i would have Her do an unlock inspection at intervals, like 2 days, 5 days, week..., to make sure the fit is ok, also to see if you are allergic to the metal. This does not mean you are keep unlocked for a period of time, just a quick look around then back in lock up. You wouldn't like to explain to the doctor why you have a rash down there, would you?

5. qtaz57

qtaz57 Junior Member

Local Time: