11 days in and feeling very tense and stressed

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Raati_Sans, Mar 15, 2021.

1. Raati_Sans

Raati_Sans Member

Local Time:
    9:31 PM
    I'm a newbie...

11 days in only the last 5 days in a cage (CB600s, GF keyholding) and feeling very tense...

Also, I'm concerned that chastity is making me a bit of a pervoid... On my walk to the Post Office yesterday I seemed to spot beautiful women everywhere.

Do you guys sometimes feel stressed by chastity?

nubbin likes this.
  2. Raati_Sans

Raati_Sans Member

Local Time:
    Just for clarification - I'm not trying to sleep in the cage. We're just popping it back on every morning. However I am struggling with sleep.

Got a bloody cold saw on my lip this morning - annoying, I must be run down.

nubbin likes this.
  3. HusbandX

HusbandX Long term member

Local Time:
    Being locked will naturally draw a focus to sex; you'll notice yourself more, notice women more, think more about what's not available; you have a constant stimulus to remind you. I think that for some, this is part of the attraction to wearing the cage. We can't have sex around the clock, but wearing the cage itself is sexual. Even not having sex, is sexual, when it becomes a principle facet in one's life.

When we point a weather radar at the sky, sometimes we see a reflection of moisture: a radar return. This can make visible severe weather. Sometimes, a dark area on the radar, clear of any return or image, will appear, and this lack of image is equally significant. It is a "radar shadow," formed because the moisture just this side of the shadow is attenuating or hiding what's back there. The reality is, the lack of image may be the most intense weather in the sky.