How much does security matter

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by steph17, Feb 3, 2021.

Random Thread
  1. steph17

steph17 Junior Member

Local Time:
    1:09 AM
    If some of the members here are full of ---- it just backs up my point about fantasy or reality. I dont want to sound like I am kind of expert on the subject but I dont lose my sense of reality,
    I have spent a lot of years making sure that when my wife holds the key she knows I am not getting out.
    If you want to know why just ask.

2. Trapped

Trapped Long term member

quality manager
    houston, texas
    Local Time:
    8:09 PM
    It is a 14 gauge. I'm a newbie and didn't know about chastity pin gauges. So now I have to heal and gauge up to at least an 8. That's what most systems use out seems like.

3. Mistress Janie

Mistress Janie Long term member

registered nurse
    Virginia, USA
    Local Time:
    9:09 PM
    #28 Mistress Janie, Feb 5, 2021
    Last edited: Feb 5, 2021
    I am not overly concerned about security. My sub-hubby is very submissive and I doubt he would try to escape from his cage.

Nevertheless, he is very small (large balls but small penis) and is locked in a short open-wire metal mini-cage, so wiggling his little penis out might be possible. I have dealt with it by locking him in a cage with urethral tube which he wears 24/7. The tube extends well past his base ring, no way he can escape from it!

Earlier last year I was considering a PA piercing for him which would make things even more secure. But onset of covid-virus put an end to that, at least for now.

The issue of security is mainly psychological for him. While he may never try to escape, knowing that escape is impossible reinforces the idea in his mind that his chastity is permanent until/unless I decide otherwise.

Rectrix, RexVa, Rebeccaswitch and 2 others like this.
  4. King Hippo

King Hippo Long term member

New Jersey
    Local Time:
    Same stuff different thread lol