Energy for a stay-at-home wife led marriage?

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by SubHub72, Apr 7, 2010.

Random Thread
  1. SubHub72

SubHub72 Member

Local Time:
    1:05 PM
    Hi,
    I have posted a number of times before and I really enjoy this forum and being able to bounce ideas around. My wife and I have been playing with her being dominate in the bedroom for around a year now. I confessed to her my desire to be submissive to her and she needed some time to think it through. We have had some thrilling sexual experiences together, and our sex life has NEVER been better. She has researched FLR sites a bit and we seemed to be clicking.

But "life gets in the way" and we've had a lot of ups and downs.

I am a fairly successful professional and my wife has been a stay at home mom for about 4 years now. I sometimes am not sure what she does during the day. Our house isn't all that clean but she sure gets to all her email and social networking. We went for a bit of a stretch were on the weekends, when I am well rested and locked in chastity, I did ALL the house chores. I got a thrill out of this, especially when I was locked in the chastity belt and being denied (and of course VERY horny). I would massage her for over an hour, give her all the orgasms she wanted and was left denied. One particularly hot time, she was satisfied sexually and then ordered me to do the dishes while she fell asleep. To be honest, we both really enjoyed this type of dominance.

But alas, I have a new role and I am a boss at work. I am really too tired to do anything when I get home from work. After some texts with wifey, I found out that in order to dominate me (which I really want), she really feels like I should "cater" to her. In other words, she wants me to do a lot more housework and a lot more feet rubbing, AND THEN she will dominate me. I get this from the FLR advice out there.