I'm Frightened

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Colton27, Dec 4, 2020.

Random Thread
  1. Colton27

Colton27 Long term member

Central United States
    Local Time:
    3:33 AM
    I think people should become more aware of the possible pitfalls of this lifestye, myself included, before diving in. It seems that once one has accumulated any experience on this path, there is no going back to "normal" sex.

My girlfriend and I started playing around with chastity early last year. Long story short, we got more into it until it was a full-time thing. She controls my orgasms, giving them rarely. This was all fine and good until my emotional crashes started to get more and more severe after cumming. My problem is this: I can't go back, I can't cum and the thought of never cumming again scares me as much as the nosedives my mood takes. Does anyone ever really quit orgasms completely? If so, how? Any advice or knowledge would be greatly appreciated.

2. rhodry04

rhodry04 Long term member

Landscaping
    South Florida
    Local Time:
    4:33 AM
    First of all try and relax. I know it’s easy for me to say not knowing the whole story but don’t panic.

bondinchas, BR_Saiph and Colton27 like this.
  3. Headtrip

Headtrip Long term member

Midwest USA
    Local Time:
    Agree with @rhodry04 , take a deep breath and try to enjoy the ride, let the wave, the rush, whatever you call that feeling that is overwhelming you every minute right now replace the 10 seconds of pure bliss that is an orgasm.

Im still not accepting no-orgasms (at all), I AM accepting that my frustrated sense of arousal is pretty damn cool though.

4. LesterBallard

LesterBallard Long term member

Management
    United Kingdom
    Local Time:
    8:33 AM
    In truth I suspect there are very few people who never orgasm.

You need to talk things through with your partner. This needs to be consensual and enjoyable for both. If it isn't it won't work. Good luck

5. Giles_English