PA piercing advice needed

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Jeff cage, Sep 22, 2020.

1. Jeff cage

Jeff cage Member

Local Time:
    3:26 PM
    I am experienced in several types of chastity devices but nothing as secure as I desire. I am interested in getting a PA or Frenem piercing for a truly secure device. Id rather get a frenem piercing as a PA looks very invasive and complicated. Does anyone have advice on what guage to get? I would like to get a larger guage piercing rather than try stretching... i have no experience. Any advice would be Appreciated.

2. pokekey

pokekey Long term member

United States, upper left part
    Local Time:
    12:26 PM
    PA is more invasive. It affects how I pee. At home this is no problem as I sit on the toilet. Standing to pee varies depending on the type of jewelry / cage I’m wearing. Some cause a lot of splattering and some do not. These days I’m in a cage that splatters and I’m motivated to find a cage that does not.

Peeing was the main reason that I did not get a PA for years. I did about 4 years ago and am happy with it. I like that it is through a solid piece of flesh. I don’t worry about stress on the piercing. I don’t think there is much stress in my current cage, but it is nice to not worry.

I think two sources of good information will be the person who makes the device you would like to use and a piercer.

3. Alana

Alana Long term member

California
    Local Time:
    I was pierced last Friday,
    ...and I had a conversation with my piercer about using my PA to secure a chastity cage.
    He recommended 1st that the piercing have a greater setback (distance from the edge of your glans) to guard against possible migration. and 2nd that the bigger the gauge, the more surface area to spread out the weight of your cage.