Is my ring too tight??

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Billy355, Sep 24, 2020.

Tags:
  1. Billy355

Billy355 New member

Local Time:
    10:42 PM
    Hey :) I'm still somewhat new to chastity. I've posted on these forums before with my questions, and have always gotten great answers from great people (I've also done a terrible job at replying to people, but I'll try to do better this time) .
    So I recently bought a new cage. Nothing fancy, but definitely a step up from what I was using. That said, the package came with 3 rings of different sizes, and none fit me quite right.
    My package keeps slipping out of the two bigger ones. The smaller one fits pretty snug, but comfortably enough. There are a couple of issues though.
    Firstly, whenever I get aroused wearing this wearing this particular ring, my balls start to hurt. It's nothing major, it feels like they are being squeezed slightly. The moment I calm down, the pain goes away.
    Secondly, whenever I'm wearing the ring by itself, my dick gets super hard like I'm wearing a cock ring, and all the blood goes into my dick.
    As far as I can tell, there's no cutoff of circulation either.
    Nether of these things really bother me, but I'm worried that this is an indication that my ring is too tight. The last thing I want to do is cause permanent damage because I was horny. So if anyone more experienced than me wouldn't mind shedding some light on this, it would be a huge help. Thank you!!

2. MissyB

MissyB Long term member

maid, (I wish)
    Tennessee hills
    Local Time:
    1:42 PM