Chastity without a Device?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Matthew989, Aug 24, 2020.

Random Thread
  1. Matthew989

Matthew989 Active member

London
    Local Time:
    12:20 AM
    I’m relatively new to CM but have found many helpful posts and friendly welcomes. My question is essentially whether a relationship which relies on practising chastity for reasonably long periods is possible without the use of a cage? Our FLR has been going for five years, but far stricter orgasm control for me has only been put into operation relatively recently. My wife loves owning my releases and has enjoyed all of the accompanying benefits from increased tenderness, affection through to an even higher number of orgasms for her. She currently allows me a release every 2-3 weeks but has explained that she will follow a pattern set only by herself. However I really struggle at times - so would wearing a cage allow me to bear chastity any better and give us a greater opportunity to extend the period in question?

Peter Rabbit and tegelad like this.
  2. Tehsatyros

Tehsatyros Active member

Local Time:
    12:20 PM
    That's a great question, because while a cage does help prevent such a release (help prevent not prevent), it also tends to draw my attention to it as well. It is easier for me to focus on other things when I am not caged. Either way, it is always possible and it comes down to will power in the end.

Matthew989 likes this.
  3. ConSUBmation

ConSUBmation Long term member

Silicon Slopes, Utah
    Local Time:
    5:20 PM
    Ultimately, it should come down to what your Dom wants. Some like the challenge that there sub goes through without a cage and feel that it shows more devotion if done without a cage.

For me and my wife, she likes that added level of security and for me it helps me through moments of weakness. My wife likes to call it my “kinky wedding ring” and I wear it at all times unless she tells me to take it off.

4. King Hippo