Ring Sizing and Burning Sensation

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Tuben, Aug 7, 2020.

1. Tuben

Tuben New member

California - USA
    Local Time:
    12:05 PM
    I am brand new to chastity. I have been self imposing the honor system since the beginning of COVID. Working at home gave me too much time with myself. Plus minimizing masturbation and sex has allowed me to address a medical issue that I have had since I was teenager. An amazing bi-product of this is that I have spent all my energy focused on my wife, which seems to have turned around our marriage completely as I now depend on her for sexual release rather than an easy release by myself.

Because of the marital benefits and now that I have addressed my medical issue, I am looking to purchase my first device. I ordered a sizing kit from Mature Metal and have been trying them on for the past two weeks.

I am able to fit in the three largest sizes provided. 2 1/8inch; 2in; 1 7/8in.

1 7/8. I was able to get the smallest on after tanning for an hour on a hot day and a little coconut oil. I had to take it off after an hour mostly because of rubbing, but I could fit my smallest finger underneath without discomfort

2 in. I was able to get on multiple times after warms showers. I lasted a night with it and took it off in the morning due to burning underneath my ball sack.

2 1/8in. I can get this on easily, without any kind of lube. I can fit almost two fingers underneath. I can wear it without any discomfort except the outside of the ring rubs a little on my thighs occasionally. However, I still have burning sensation underneath when I get excited for long durations. It was burning during the day but with a little readjustment and then distracting myself I was able to make it for over 30hrs, but during the second night I was forced to take if off due to the burning sensation. (I do not remember taking it off but in the morning it was on the floor).