Hi all, new to chastity

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Zenath, Feb 21, 2010.

1. Zenath

Zenath Junior Member

Local Time:
    8:07 PM
    So, my intro will probably be somewhat boring compared to others, but what the hey right.

I'm new to the whole chastity thing, only in that I've recently purchased a chastity device (cb6000).

My wife is not interested in femdom/chastity/etc so I have to indulge these fantasies on my own time. Right now she's out of town, and the only reason I can indulge (even if only temporarily) in chastity play.

As a complete noob to this (aside from fantasies, which never compare to reality IMO) ... here are a few thoughts from my own chastity experiences with the cb6000:

The first thing to keep in mind: I don't have a keyholder. So all of these comments are strictly my observations as someone who has/is practicing chastity on a completely volunteer basis.

The first time I put it on, it took me like an hour. I couldn't figure out how to best install it; the side pins kept falling out of place. After a bit I was able to get the back portion to stay on, but was unable to get the cock cage to go on without severely pinching some skin. Eventually, I was able to get it in place using a q-tip and some shampoo conditioner (didn't have any baby oil or lotion or lube or anything like that available).

It was surprisingly comfortable for a couple of hours, until of course I got too horny to stand it anymore. At which point I simply removed it and had some fun.

So I've tried to keep myself locked up as much as possible, every day extending the amount of time before "releasing" myself (in more ways than one! haha), with the pinnacle being reached last night.