I'm new and need some help please

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Readytoplaywithu, Jan 16, 2010.

1. Readytoplaywithu

Readytoplaywithu Junior Member

Local Time:
    10:45 AM
    Hello everyone. I've been reading the groups for a few weeks now and have been wearing my CB6000s on and off for that time. I am trying to build up to a longer time wearing it and have run into a bit of a problem. Today I put it on before work. I wanted to try my first day of wearing it all day. I lasted till about 5pm when I had to pee. When I unzipped, I noticed that one of my balls had slipped through the ring. I took the entire device off till I got home. I had ring number 3 on and when I got home changed it to ring 4 to make it tighter. The problem with #4 seems to be that it's REALLY tight and my balls are staying cold and a bit discolored. Not painful but it doesn't seem normal. Since I am very new to this I wanted to get others opinions before proceeding. I took off the #4 and tried #3 back on. When everything was locked up, I was able to pull off the entire device while it was locked. So, I've got it off now and really want to have it on but not sure what to do. Also, I've tried the small spacer and the next larger size. I hope someone can help me out to get my journey started.
    Thanks for the help

2. Mistress Watchful

Mistress Watchful Dont believe the hype ;oP

Professional Dominatrix
    Basingstoke
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    6:45 PM
    :welcome: to the Mansion.

I think this is a problem pet knows how to deal with, so I'll give him a heads up for you.

Good luck, these kind of issues can be overcome, it just takes a bit of time.

3. Rachel

Rachel Owned by Mistress Michelle

Local Time:
    1:45 PM
    Try the bigger ring with smaller spacers.

rachel

4. PuppyMastersPet

PuppyMastersPet Long term member

Local Time:
    6:45 PM
    It's all about playing with rings and spacers. No quick way around it unfortunatly. Good luck.

5. xcitex2