Well I Wanted it !

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by wishful, Oct 13, 2009.

Random Thread
  1. wishful

wishful Locked for Love

Local Time:
    2:07 PM
    Hi I have been lurking a while ever since the Mansion started in fact. A brief history I have been playing at both chastity and d/s with my wife for the last 20 years. The chastity has always been a few days max 10 of lock up generally being allowed an orgasm every couple of days. This has been much more off than on until recently when we agreed that I would serve a month. I was locked in the curve on day one 17 days ago and thst has been that no breaks no Os and she has started to really like the new me. Its true what they say about the change in behavior of the chaste male. I suspect this is now a case of beware what you wish for as I have been told that it may stay on for a while yet, certainly until next Saturday. But I expect it will be on for at least the whole month. She had said that I may get relief up to once a week but none yet. God I feel randy but nowhere to go. If I misbehave I have been promised a sentance of one to three months no outs at all. Wow that focuses the mind. My good lady is very off sex so having me locked does not bother her at all, I just get to cuddle her and thats about it. Sorry for rambling but I thought a bit of a background would help if any one was interested. I could I suppose get out any time as the curve is not too secure but thsts not the point is it. I was allowed out to take the kids swimming but no Os were the deal whivhnI fully honoured. Jusy for info we have four kids from 20 down to 6 so secrecy and quality time are the greatest challanges for us. Oh well got to back to bed now good night all. Ps I use handheld withall the kids which is very limiting on this site "Well most sites in truth"

Mascara^Snake likes this.
  2. Mistress Michelle

Mistress Michelle Magical Mistress

Local Time:
    9:07 AM