It seems to be a submissive world!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Wishfulthinking, Nov 22, 2009.

1. Wishfulthinking

Wishfulthinking Junior Member

Local Time:
    2:45 PM
    Hello! I'm fairly new to the Mansion. I've read a number of posts and you all seem to be a very friendly group.

I'm 50 years old and have been submissive for as long as I can remember. It's very difficult finding a partner who is Dominant. First, it's not usually an easy topic of conversation to breach in most settings. Second, it appears as though many people who seek a D/s relationship are submissive. This almost seems like a symptom of our fast-paced, competitive society.

I, myself, am on a journey. I spent years exploring my sexuality, which was easier than exploring my submissive desires.

A couple of months ago, I purchased a CB6000 from an online S/M vendor. I absolutely revel in the way it feels. I usually put it on on Friday evenings after I get home from work. I've worn it as long as Monday morning, and occasionally wearing it one day during the week at work. I notice some chafing from the ring on the underside of my balls after a few days, despite liberal application of silicone lubricant that is recommended by the manufacturer. Other than that, I'd love to wear it long term with the appropriate person holding the key.

I've learned a lot since I stopped by and began reading the posts. I hope to learn more. You folks rock!

2. Mistress Watchful

Mistress Watchful Dont believe the hype ;oP

Professional Dominatrix
    Basingstoke
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    8:45 PM
    Thank you so much!

I'm very glad you found us, and there are plenty of Dommes out there, it's just a case of finding them!

You sound like a great guy, I really hope you find what you deserve.

3. Goddess Jen

Goddess Jen Expert in tease and denial

Local Time:
    :welcome: to the Mansion, George!

4. Mistress Michelle

Mistress Michelle Magical Mistress

Local Time:
    3:45 PM